readers of the month

Hugo Lewis Kurniady (ECY 3A)

Scarlett Carolina Josephine (EL 1D)

Andrea Ribka J.M. (9F)

Victor Sigmund (12K)

Got Caught Reading Winners

Micah Santoso Utomo (EL 4A)

Venni Carolin Chandra (9A)

library recommends

Early Childhood Years

Masters of Spinjitzu: still a force to save the...

Elementary

Discover robots and robotics with this...

Middle School

In the tradition of Michael Vey and The...

High School

In an age when customers have access to vast...

Teacher & Staff

Project based learning (PBL) is gaining renewed...

OPAC SEARCH

Please enter the word

USER LOGIN

600879

book of the month

"I love school!...

It was spring in New Mouse City! I love to celebrate the season with my fellow mice by exchanging chocolate eggs and competing in a confectionary challenge. This year, there was...

This gripping novel about survival and family is based on the real story of one wolf’s incredible journey to find a safe place to call home. Illustrated throughout, this...

"You have a choice - one million dollars or a clue....

author of the month

 John Larmer is editor in chief at PBLWorks (the new brand name of the Buck Institute for Education), where he oversees all of its written materials and manages its PBL Blog. He wrote and edited the PBL Toolkit Series of books, rubrics for 21st ...